Wednesday, July 29, 2009

It's On!

A big group of dirty rotten low life scumbag beer drinkin' brat eating mountain bikers are heading down to Sugarbottom tonight. We're gonna do some trail work and then hit the trail. Follow it all up with a BBQ and some brews. Gonna bring the lights. A bunch of people with HID lights oughta be a sight to see, which is what I'm hoping for. I love singletrack at night.

Home with Mara right now. Stacey stayed home with Ellen Monday. Mara is in good spirits now. Doc called in a antibiotic prescription figuring she has the same thing as Ellen, so we're good to go. Sucks when kids are sick. They just don't understand what's going on yet.

It's a beautiful day out there folks. Sieze it.

1 comment:

Ken said...

Not everything we expected, but a good night nonetheless. Hard to squeeze that much into 3-4 hours.

peace