Sunday, June 14, 2009

In case you haven't seen this.



I must have watched this a gizillion times since it first surfaced on the internet. I wouldn't expect people who don't ride to understand how this dude gets his bike and body to do what he can. As a rider, I don't even understand how he does some of this stuff.

2 comments:

Ken said...

I can pull of .00001% of those moves :-o

Ryno said...

That is some crazy shit. I wonder how many times he's taken an unsuspecting civilian out.