Wednesday, March 11, 2009



I pulled the trigger and am officially a college student again. It seems ironic right at this moment, that the very reason I need to do this could be because of what I'm doing right now. I'm sitting in a bar. If technology in the 90's would have allowed me to bring a laptop into a bar to review lectures, discuss questions amongst my peers, and answer questions from my professor IN A BAR? The possibilities are endless. Imagine if my GPA would have had a direct correlation with the amount of hours I spent in a bar. I would have had a 4.o, I'm sure of it.

2 comments:

Jason said...

Masters? New major? What are you studying. I'm intrigued that you sit in a bar to do your homework.

You should write a book after you finish. I sat in a bar and got my MBA! Then you could start it by saying, "I'm sitting in a bar writing this book…"

Ryno said...

Yeah, so what are you studying in school?