Monday, November 1, 2010

Listen fat ass....

So here's what some jaghoff has to say about bike lanes in the city of Toronto. I stole this from here





I'm not saying it's a good idea to ride down busy streets and screw up traffic, but I'm certainly not going to heed any advice from a man who is probably on his 3rd bag of cheetos for the day at noon and hasn't seen his own dick without using a mirror in 20 years. To this man, I sum up my thoughts with a photo I like to pull out of the archives from time to time:

Sure I take on an inherent risk by riding my bike to work everyday. But just because your fat ass spilled your coffee on your cheap ass suit because you can't hold it in one hand, a jelly donut in the other, and answer your cell phone with its cute little downloaded gay ass ringtone, and then swerved to the right and pasted me all over the street widowing my wife and rendering my children fatherless until my wife replaces me, don't tell me it's my fault.

No comments: