Okay so here's how I see it. If you have only one child, but you wanted to have more but are unable to for whatever medical reason, you are cool with me. But, if you have only one child and aren't having more because of how much work one child is, you my friend are a wussy.
3 comments:
I just came about your blog and I think it is great!!! I have one son and because of medical reasons I can't have anymore but I think I would of wanted about 2 more!!! I LOVE kids!
Yo its not the work of one here, its more and I mean WAY MORE of a money related thing with us....2 kids in daycare ($1200 a month) on our bluecolar wage would leave us living in a shantee on the east side, scarffing down ramen noodles on a daily basis just to get by...no thanks:) But niether of us are fixed by no means so we are still leaveing the window open:) Practice, practice, practice:)
Peace
Well Squirrel the $ thing I can certainly appreciate. Raising kids ain't cheap. I was speaking from that perspective. When I wrote that, both my girls were on full throttle mayhem. Got one taken care of, then had to tend to the other.
Post a Comment